Can I sell or give my account to someone else?

This is not allowed. Your Holland2Stay account is personal, and you are not allowed to let others use your account. Please note that is not possible to change your personal details, such as name and email address after creating an account. If we notice that your account is sold or used by someone else, we will disable your account and cancel all bookings or services, without refund of the applicable registration fee and booking fee.

Categories: About the Holland2Stay account