How can I delete my account?

To delete your Holland2Stay account, log in to your account and go to the Privacy center. Here you can delete your account. By deleting your account, we will permanently erase or anonymize your data, and revoke access to your account.

Note that you can only delete your account if you don't have any active contracts. 

Categories: About your Holland2Stay account